Home

    You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > HEIs > IQAC Directors & Additional Directors of Round-4 Universities

IQAC Directors & Additional Directors of Round-4 Universities

Quality Assurance Unit
Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project (HEQEP)
University Grants Commission of Bangladesh
Ministry of Education
IQAC Director and Additional Director of Round-4 Universities

QAP Name of the university; e-mail address & cellphone

O - 001 Bangladesh Open University, Gazipur-1705
Director, IQAC:Professor Dr. Mohsin Uddin ; mohsin_uddin@yahoo.com; Cellphone:01726419436
Additional Director: Dr.Md.Jahangir Alam; zahid@bou.edu.bd

O- 002 Bangladesh University of Professionals Mirpur - 12, Dhaka-1216
Director, IQAC: Commodore Syed Misbahuddin Ahmed; Misbah28686@gmail.com; Cellphone:01769-021950 (off)/ 01711311676
Additional Director: Commander Md.Jahangir Alam Khan,psc; jakjssj@gmail.com; 01769028472/01558531588

O - 003 University of Development Alternative, “Rangs Panaroma” 80 Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
Director, IQAC: Professor Dr. Syed Abdullah Salim; an.salimsyed@yahoo.com; Cellphone:01674907441
Additional Director: Dr. Atiqur Rahman; atiqur.r.@uoda.edu.bd & masudfar@yahoo.com, 01819140328

O - 004 Prime University, 2A/1, North East of Darussalam Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka-1216
Director, IQAC: Prof. Dr. Abu Saleh Abdun Noor; asanoor100@gmail.com; Cellphone:01712051947
Additional Director: Mr.Jahidul Azad; jahid_azad@yahoo.com; 01916570158

O - 005 City University, City Campus: Panthapath, Dhaka-1215
Director, IQAC: Dr. Md. Matiur Rahman Mian; safayeth@gmail.com, Cellphone:01912024740
Additional Director: Md.Safael Hossain; safayeth@gmail.com; 01715700564

O - 006 University of Information Technology and Sciences, GA-37/1, Jamalpur Twin Tower (Tower 2),Pragati Sharani, Baridhara,Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Director, IQAC: Mr. Jagat Bandhu Barua, jb_barua@yahoo.co.uk, Cellphone:01768514664
Additional Director: Supad Kumar Ghose; supad.ghose@gmail.com; 01749340884

O - 007 Bangladesh University of Business & Technology, Plot No: 77-78, Main Road, Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
Director, IQAC:Prof. Santi Narayan Ghosh; snghosh44@yahoo.com; Cellphone:01710991888
Additional Director: Mr.Monirul Hasan Masum; masum@bubt.edu.bd; 01711116127

O - 008 Metropolitan University Al-Hamra (7th floor), Zindabazar Sylhet-3100
Director, IQAC: Prof. Dr. Md. Taher Billal Khalifa ; tkhalifa@metrouni.edu.bd; Cellphone:01913586363
Additional Director: Professor Choudhury Md.Mukammel Wahid; mwahid@metrouni.edu.bd; 01713328332